Maps are currently unavailable. Our team has been notified. Please check back again shortly.
Log in

135 Bowery

135 Bowery · New York, NY 10002
  • Daniel Levine
    Daniel Levine
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 212-372-2319
    dlevine@ngkf.com
  • Alex Leopold
    Alex Leopold
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 802-839-9757 · +1 212-850-5454
    aleopold@ngkf.com
  • Matthew Siegel
    Matthew Siegel
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    msiegel@ngkf.com
  • Kyle Ciminelli
    Kyle Ciminelli
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 716-609-0446 · +1 212-372-2208
    kciminelli@ngkf.com
  • Jason Greenstein
    Jason Greenstein
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 917-656-9229 · +1 212-372-2349
    jgreenstein@ngkf.com
  • Eric Cagner
    Eric Cagner
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 212-372-2279
    ecagner@ngkf.com
  • Pete Shimkin
    Pete Shimkin
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 212-372-2150
    pshimkin@ngkf.com
  • Nick Berger
    Nick Berger
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 212-372-2411
    nberger@ngkf.com
  • David Falk
    David Falk
    Leasing Agent, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
    +1 212-372-2271
    dfalk@ngkf.com
Show Leasing Team
Hide Leasing Team
    Local Map
    Floors
    8
    Rentable Area
    20,759 sf
    Filter Availabilities Hide Filters
    135 Bowery 135 Bowery · New York, NY 10002
    Close